Zespół

DZIAŁ HANDLOWY

Łukasz Jędrzejewski

Koordynator działu handlowego

Tel.: 42 63889-36

Mobil: 609 551 160

e-mail: ljedrzejewski@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Izabela Majewska

Tel.: 42 63889-38

Mobil: 609 550 959

e-mail: imajewska@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Arkadiusz Gąsiorek

Tel.: 42 63889-39

Mobil: 607 757 525

e-mail: agasiorek@gwe-polbud.pl

REGIONALNI DORADCY TECHNICZNO-HANDLOWI

Mateusz Szatko

Mobil:  601 441 151

e-mail: mszatko@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Ryszard Łyczak

Mobil:   601 441 153

e-mail: rlyczak@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ EKSPORTU

Jacek Kaczmarek

Tel.: 42 63889-43

e-mail: jkaczmarek@gwe-polbud.pl

ZARZĄD

DYREKTOR ZARZĄDZAJĄCY

Witold Rajpold

e-mail: zarzad@gwe-polbud.pl

SEKRETARIAT

Justyna Woźny

Tel.: 42 63889-30

Mobil: 605 111 058

e-mail: office@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ KSIĘGOWY

Aleksandra Uryszek

Główna księgowa

Tel.: 42 63889-32

e-mail: auryszek@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Aneta Pytlarczyk

Samodzielna księgowa

Tel.: 42 63889-46

e-mail: apytlarczyk@gwe-polbud.pl

DZIAŁ TECHNICZNY

Jacek Graszka

Kontrola jakości

Tel.: 42 63889-30

e-mail: qs@gwe-polbud.pl

 

Grzegorz Banasiak

Przygotowanie produkcji

Tel.: 42 63889-34

e-mail: gbanasiak@gwe-polbud.pl